Unspoken, May 17th

I wont ask. Never, if I can find the answers by myself. My father taught me “you must help yourself!”. Then my friend tell me a quote from somewhere “no one can save yourself but you”.

I’m dying. 

I always think that tomorrow will be my last day in everything, and I always affraid of failed. So I’m dying in my perception of perfection. 

Then a new day’s coming, with my fear’s left behind. Everytime I walk out of my door, a new fear is coming. I am affraid of failed. My fear in my perception of perfection.

How you can not do that? A little easy thing, a light decision you could make your own. How come it becomes so hard…

I’m dying.

I always think that you could make it happen without me. Or perhaps I put my hope too high on you… Why? I never ask unless it is unquestionable. If it has the asnswers, I wont ask. Never. No matter how come I must find the answers.

So I am dying in a thing we named believe. Again.

So I’m going back to a thing named sceptic. Again.

Because I’m dying in my perception of perfection of you.

Enough to talk. Keep your complain first until you understand why it must be happen.

No one can save yourself but you.

__________

May 17th 2017

Leave a Reply

